press sample · Shimmer · Uncategorized

Blush Lacquer’s June Color of the Month: Coppered Rose

Okay you guys! I have been DYING to share this polish with you all since I received it! This is Coppered Rose by Blush Lacquer’s


Blush Lacquer’s is a brand new indie polish maker and I have been honored to work with this wonderful woman! She has been super sweet and very nice every step of the way. Coppered Rose is her color of the month for June and let me tell you this shade is absolutely lovely!

Brush and bottle macros


This polish has a dark pink base and is full of copper shimmer…it’s a pretty shifty color and in some lighting it is very coppery and in others the pink shines through a bit more. It also looks AMAZING in the sun!

The formula was amazing and went on very smoothly. I didn’t have any problems with clumping or streaking. It was a teeny sheer with one coat but reached opacity with two coats.

These pictures were taken in a light box with the light hitting at different angles.

This is an outdoor picture in full sunlight.

I really love her bottle as well. The brush was good quality and I like that the bottle is shaped differently than most polishes. It makes it distinct and easier to find amongst my other polishes.


I really hope that you check out this polish…you won’t regret it! She is also releasing her first collection as well called Walk The Runway. It consists of six shades and they all look stunning! Her collection along with Coppered Rose will be up for pre-order starting Friday, May 27, 2016 and will go through Friday, June 3, 2016. Her official release date which will be when they are live in her shop will be Saturday, June 4, 2016. I would highly suggest that you purchase during the pre-order as you will be guaranteed that you’ll get a polish and you won’t have to worry about them selling out.

I also have a special discount code that Blush Lacquer’s was generous to provide for all my readers! The code is BLUSHDEBUT10 and is valid for this collection only and is good from Friday, May 27, 2016 until Thursday, June 23, 2016.

I hope you check her out! Below I have provided a link to her etsy shop and her Instagram.

Etsy Store: https://www.etsy.com/shop/blushlacquers

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blushlacquers/

 

Also please check out my Instagram for all of my swatches of this polish!

https://www.instagram.com/nailcouture_91/

***This polish was provided to me free of charge for an honest review…all words in this review reflect my personal and honest opinion.

 

 

Leave a Reply

