Anchor & Heart Lacquer · Flakies · holo · Indie Nail Polish

Anchor Heart Lacquer: Kissing At Sunset

So today I want to share this new beauty from Anchor Heart Lacquer! I am in love with pinks right now and this was right up my alley!


This polish is a gorgeous light pink…but it’s not too light! It’s got gold flakies and holo throughout. It was absolutely stunning!


The application was so smooth and easy as well. There was a slight visible nail line with one thin coat but it reached opacity with two thin coats! I absolutely love this color! I forgot to get a sun shot but let me tell you it’s even more gorgeous in the sun ☀️

Make sure you check out Anchor Hearts Instagram @anchorheartlacquer

Leave a Reply

