Dreamland Lacquer · hella holo customs · holo · Indie Nail Polish

Dreamland HHC Custom

Okay so I wanted to share another HHC (Hella Holo Customs) exclusive with you guys. This particular polish is from Dreamland lacquer and let me tell you…they have become a new favorite of mine!!! They are now in my top three favorite polishes! So this exclusive was an oldie that was re-released because of popular demand. This is the beautiful Kenyan Sunset…


This is a very rich dark pink that leans a little raspberry. As soon as I put this on my nails I was in absolute awe…number one it is CRAZY SPARKLY! And number two the formula is absolutely flawless!


Both of these pictures are in my lightbox…even in regular lighting these polishes shine and sparkle.


This is in outdoor lighting 😱💃🏻 Hot diggity dog! 😂 that’s the only family friendly way I can think of to describe this polish!

Okay now let’s talk formula! In every single one of these pictures I only used ONE COAT! This polish wasn’t overly thick either. It was perfect! The application was super smooth and if I’m remembering correctly I only dipped my brush once (I did this mani a couple weeks ago so memory is a little vague on that one 😂)

So anyway if you have the chance to pick this polish up do it!!! Or if you own it and haven’t tried it then use it now!!! Or you know the next time you do your nails 😝😊

If you would like info on joining HHC go check out their Instagram @hellaholocustoms

Also check out Dreamland Lacquer’s…even though this polish isn’t available anymore she has a lot of other beauties and a new collection coming out on July 20th! Her Instagram is @dreamlandlacquer Also stay tuned for my next post where I will share two more of her beauties!

5 thoughts on “Dreamland HHC Custom

Leave a Reply

