creme · Fancygloss · Flakies · holo · Indie Nail Polish

Fancy Gloss Purple Bloom

So I’m laying in bed and can’t fall asleep so I figured what better time to catch up on my blogging? So today I have Purple Bloom by Fancy Gloss that I’m going to be sharing with you! This polish is a beautiful light purple creme and it’s perfect for spring and summer.

This is two thin coats (except for my pinky I forgot to add a second coat…got distracted 😂)…if I had used a little bit of a thicker coat it would have been opaque in one! The application was super smooth as always with her polishes 😊💕


This polish is an absolutely stunning shade of lilac and the possibilities with this polish are endless! I’m looking forward to using this for water marbling.

I also added some Fancy Gloss toppers to this mani.


I put one on each finger for comparison. Left to right is one coat of Holo Top Coat Remix, Golden Goddess, Chameleon, and regular top coat.


Macro of Holo Top Coat Remix


Macro of Golden Goddess

Macro of Chameleon

All of these polishes should be restocked in the near future! So keep your eyes peeled! You can find restock info on her Instagram @fancygloss or on her fan Facebook page Fancy Gloss Addicts.

2 thoughts on “Fancy Gloss Purple Bloom

Leave a Reply

