Indie Nail Polish · Shimmer · Vapid Lacquer

Vapid Lacquer Wanderlust

Next up I have a gorgeous polish from the new shimmers collection by Vapid…Wanderlust. This polish is SOOO gorgeous!


This polish is a beautiful shade of periwinkle with a stunning pink shimmer. Like I’ve said before Vapid is pure magic in a bottle! I’ve had this polish on my toes now for over two weeks!

Indoor lighting…


Look at that hint of pink shimmer! 😱

Direct sunlight…


I love that no matter what the lighting is that pink shimmer still shines through!

The application was smooth as always…one thing that I had to be careful about was brush strokes showing…it wasn’t too hard to make sure that it looked okay though. Just make sure when you’re applying that you do it in straight lines and all one direction and you shouldn’t have a problem. I used two thin coats to reach opacity…there was no obvious staining and it was simple and easy to remove.

If you don’t have this polish keep your eyes peeled as this one will be restocked in the near future! Hope you enjoyed my review! Happy polishing 💕

Leave a Reply

