Blue Eyed Girl Lacquer · Flakies · Indie Nail Polish · the color box

Blue Eyed Girl Lacquer: Merman, Pops, MerMAN

So today I want to share with you this gorgeous color from the Teal Color Box…this polish is by Blue Eyed Girl Lacquer called Merman, Pops, MerMAN and it is GORGEOUS!!!


This is a gorgeous teal base with lots of metallic flakies as well as holo!

Indoor lighting…

Direct sunlight…


This polish has so much depth and there are so many fun things happening with this polish!

The application was okay…the only thing I didn’t like was that it was a little bit too thick for my tastes. I added a tiny bit of thinner though and it was the perfect consistency! The brush was perfect and there was no obvious staining. It removed easily as well!

This is definitely a polish I will wear again and again! I can’t wait to grow my BEGL collection as well. This was my first polish and I can’t wait to try more!

2 thoughts on “Blue Eyed Girl Lacquer: Merman, Pops, MerMAN

Leave a Reply

