Blush Lacquer's · Glitter · Indie Nail Polish

Blush Lacquer’s Skintone Rhinestones

Okay so tonight I have my FAVORITE polish that I was able to swatch from Blush Lacquer’s new Ballroom Bling Collection! I wore this this polish for a couple days after I swatched it so that will tell you how much I loved it!

I present to you Skintone Rhinestones…

12345

AHHHHH! This POLISH!!! This is a gorgeous tannish coppery color and is is SUPER SPARKLY! On my skin tone it almost looked rose goldish. It is full of a bunch of tiny gold, silver, and pink glitters and it just sparkles like crazy! Victoria really outdid herself with this one!

Indoor lighting…

678

Direct sunlight…

910

Pictured it three coats plus top coat. The application was a dream! I didn’t have to fish for any glitters and it spread evenly. It also dried smooth! The removal was pretty easy as well and I didn’t notice any staining.

As an added bonus here’s some nail art I did with it as well!

If you can only purchase one polish from the new collection this should be it! But who are we kidding?!?! You need them all! In addition to these four polishes I have had the privilege of showing you there will also be two beautiful glitter bombs…We Like To Move It, Move It and Jump Jive and Wail…make sure you check out Blush Lacquer’s Instagram to see some pictures of those two polishes 🙂

The Ballroom Bling Collection along with the August Fantasy polish (which was created by the winner of the August What’s Your Fantasy polish contest, @lacquer.and.loops) will release tomorrow Friday, September 16th! You definitely don’t want to miss out on these beauties! And on top of all this glittery goodness there will be a sale this weekend! Since Victoria wasn’t able to make it to PolishCon this year she wanted to do a sale for all of those who were missing out on it as well (don’t worry, she also said that even if you are going to PolishCon you can still use the code). The code will be MISSINGPC15 and it will be for 15% off of a purchase of $27 or more! Don’t miss out on this great deal! Also sometime after September 18th Victoria will be holding the September What’s Your Fantasy Polish contest on her instagram…so don’t miss out on that either!
Below are links to her Etsy Shop, Instagram, and Facebook fan page!
Etsy Shop
https://www.etsy.com/shop/blushlacquers
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/blushlacquers/
Facebook Fan Page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/blushbeauties/
I also want to let you all know that I am doing a giveaway on my Instagram! So make sure you go and check that out as well!
https://www.instagram.com/nailcouture_91/
***I received these polishes as a press sample. All opinions and words in this blog post are mine and mine alone.

Leave a Reply

