Glitter · Hare Polish · Indie Nail Polish

Hare Polish Two Forty-Five AM

Can you tell I’m trying to get caught up on posts? My phone keeps telling me it’s storage is almost full so I gotta get moving on these posts πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ Next I want to share with you guys a lovely polish from Hare…sadly this company is no longer in business so if you see them in destashes grab them! They are worth it!

This is Two Forty-Five AM…


This polish is a gorgeous pale purple with lots of multi colored glitter shards. I’m not a huge fan of glitter but I love these tiny glitters! This polish was an EXTREMELY limited pour so if you’re able to get your hands on this polish DO IT! Don’t hesitate!!!

Indoor lighting…


My nails were so short here! πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

Direct sunlight…

Shown is three coats plus top coat. It went on super easy and I didn’t have to fish for anything. There wasn’t too much finagling with the glitters either. Removal was a breeze and there wasn’t any staining.

This polish is seriously GORGEOUS! It’s more than I expected it would be! Also the bunny rabbit on the label is SOOO cute! I’d buy it just for that πŸ’•πŸ°

Leave a Reply

