Delush Polish · Indie Nail Polish · Shimmer

Here Comes Fall Part 1

Okay so since it is now officially fall…even though it doesn’t feel like fall where I live ๐Ÿ˜…I wanted to share five of my favorite fall polishes.

First up is Poisoned Vine by Delush…


This is seriously the most luscious red I’ve ever seen! And to think I almost destashed this one! It’s definitely prettier on my nails than it is in the bottle!

Light box…


Direct sunlight…


Poisoned Vine is part of Delush’s Knights of Thrones collection and is inspired by Joffrey. The base is a dark maroonish burgundy and has a gorgeous shifty red shimmer! It dried slightly matte but shined right up with top coat!

Pictured is two coats and top coat…I think it would have been opaque in one coat but I got carried away and did two coats out of habit ๐Ÿ˜‚ Application was super smooth and removal was a breeze as well. There was no obvious staining…clean up was a little bit hard but I think it is with any red polish…and my clean up brush is crappy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ I have a new one on its way though!!!!

Anyway you should definitely check this polish out and all of the other polishes in the Knights of Thrones collection. They are all STUNNING!

Leave a Reply

