fancy gloss · holo · Indie Nail Polish

Here Comes Fall Part 2

So today I’m going to share with you this gorgeous polish from Fancy Gloss…this was a limited edition polish and I passed on getting it when it came out. But my wonderfully amazing husband purchased it for my birthday last year in a destash! I was thrilled!

Here is Red Velvet Mocha…


This polish is AMAZING! and is definitely one of my favorite fall polishes!

Under a lightbox…


Direct sunlight…


This is a stunning deep red woth some scattered gold ultra fine glitters (I think that’s what it is šŸ˜‚šŸ˜) with plenty of holo! This polish is so complex!

The application was easy and smooth. The removal was a breeze and there wasn’t any noticeable staining.

If you ever spot this in a destash grab it!!!

Leave a Reply

