holo · Indie Nail Polish · Vapid Lacquer

Here Comes Fall Part 4

Next up in my Here Comes Fall Series is a beauty by Vapid Lacquer!

Dark Twisted Fantasies…


This polish was recently re-released by Vapid and one of my friends talked me into getting it…not that it took much talking lol and boy am I glad that I did!!!

Light box…


Direct sunlight…


This polish is AMAZING! It’s so holo that I was able to capture the rainbow effect in my lightbox which I can’t always do with other linear holo’s. It is a deep maroon leaning black in some lighting.

The application was a breeze and there was no obvious staining. Removal was a piece of cake as well. Pictured is two coats and top coat…although it was opaque with one coat.

If you don’t have this polish you need it! So go find it!

Leave a Reply

