Femme Fatale · Indie Nail Polish · Shimmer

Femme Fatale Rose Red

So I’m trying to get caught up on my blog posts because I have a TON of new stuff and no room to take pictures on my phone 😂🙈

So here is Rose Red by Femme Fatale…


This polish is SOOO beautiful! It’s a gorgeous rosy pink with silver purplish shimmer 😱😍😱

Lightbox…


Direct sunlight…


That shimmer is STUNNING!!! Application was a breeze as was removal. There was no obvious staining. Pictured is two coats and top coat. There was a little bit of visible nail line so I think next time I’ll do three coats.

This polish was stunning and you need it in your collection!

Leave a Reply

