Flakies · Glitter · Hare Polish · Indie Nail Polish

Hare On The Road Again

So today I want to share a couple polishes with you. First up is a beauty by Hare Polish.

This is On The Road Again…


This polish is so complex and beautiful! It’s a dusty rose with little tiny white circle glitters and some rainbow flakes.

Lightbox…


Direct sunlight…


So I have no idea what happened to my full mani pic in direct sunlight 😂 I know I took one lol oh well.

This polish was easy to apply…I didn’t have to fish for glitters and everything was dispersed well. Shown is three coats and there was still visible nail line so next time I’m going to use an undie. There wasn’t any staining and removal was fairly easy!

Sadly Hare Polish is no longer in business but every now and then they’ll pop up in a destash! So keep an eye out 😊💕

Leave a Reply

