Blush Lacquer's · creme · Indie Nail Polish · Nail Art · press sample

Blush Lacquer’s Sherlock Collection Part 4

Next up from the Sherlock Collection by Blush Lacquer’s I have another stunning polish to share with you! (also I couldn’t pick just one quote so enjoy the quote spam lol)

 

I present Myrcroft…

“Just once can you two behave like grown-ups?” – Mycroft (Sherlock, BBC)

“We are in Buckingham Palace. The very heart of the British nation. Sherlock Holmes, put your trousers on.” – Mycroft (Sherlock, BBC)

“May I just apologize for the state of my little brother.” – Mycroft (Sherlock, BBC)

132

What can I say…poor Mycroft…I feel like being the oldest sibling in my family I identify with him a bit. He’s always just trying to make sure his baby brother is okay. It’s a lot of responsibility for the poor man especially since his little brother is ALWAYS getting into so much trouble! I feel like this beautiful charcoal grey captures his personality and feeling of responsibility for his brother very well.

Under my light box…

45

This is another one of my favorites! It is stunning! It was a smooth application…pictured is two coats and top coat. Removal was a breeze and there was no staining.

Okay so this was my FAVORITE stamp so far…the colors went well together and the image was just SO DARN CUTE!!!

67

Look at that little poodle!!! I stamped with Mycroft over The Blind Banker. Mycroft stamped very easily.

 

Here’s the water marble I did with Mycroft…

89

I used Mycroft by Blush Lacquer’s and Clearwater by Pipe Dream Polish over The Blind Banker also by Blush Lacquer’s. These spread like a dream!

 

I then matted everything…

10

 

The Sherlock Collection along with the November Blush Box (there will be limited quantities of this so if you are wanting to get your hands on this you best be quick!) featuring…Tonic Polish, MDJ Creations, and Heather’s Hues, and the November Color of the Month, will release on Thursday, November 3, 2016! You definitely don’t want to miss out on these beauties!

In addition to all this amazingness there will be a Black Friday sale! It will begin on Friday November 25, 2016 at 12am EST and will run until Monday, November 28th at 11:59pm EST. Use code BLUSHBF10 for 10% off ANY order! ALSO!!! Any purchase over $27 will receive a free mystery polish! So don’t miss out on these amazing deals!
Below are links to her Etsy Shop, Instagram, and Facebook fan page!
Etsy Shop
https://www.etsy.com/shop/blushlacquers
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/blushlacquers/
Facebook Fan Page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/blushbeauties/

 

I hope you guys enjoyed my review of this polish and hope that you’ll check out my instagram for more pictures and also for some fun giveaways that will be coming in the near future!

https://www.instagram.com/nailcouture_91/
***I received these polishes as a press sample. All opinions and words in this blog post are mine and mine alone.

Leave a Reply

