Blush Lacquer's · creme · Indie Nail Polish · Nail Art · press sample

Blush Lacquer’s Sherlock Collection Part 6

Last but definitely not least I have the pièce de résistance!

 

I present to you Sherlock…

“I know you’re an army doctor and you’ve been invalided home from Afghanistan. I know you’ve got a brother who’s worried about you, but you won’t go to him for help because you don’t approve of him—possibly because he’s an alcoholic, more likely because he recently walked out on his wife. And I know that your therapist thinks your limp’s psychosomatic, quite correctly I’m afraid. That’s enough to be going on with, don’t you think? The name’s Sherlock Holmes and the address is 221b Baker Street. Afternoon.” – Sherlock (Sherlock, BBC)

“Brilliant! Yes! Four serial suicides and now a note. Oh, it’s Christmas.” – Sherlock (Sherlock, BBC)

123

Oh Sherlock…how I adore you! His dry sense of humor and sarcasm is just so perfect and then his whole personality is sooo intriguing! I feel like this dark navy blue has captured his slightly cold heart and personality. Even though he may be slightly cold he has his moments of warmth ❤

Under my light box…

45

Shown is two buttery coats and top coat. There was no staining and clean up was pretty easy as and removal was as well!

Here is my stamping…

67

This stamped very easily and applied perfectly!

Here is my water marble…somewhere along the line I lost my macro and I am sooooooo sad! So you’ll just have to imagine it lol

8

For my water marble I used Sherlock by Blush Lacquer’s and Clearwater by Pipe Dream Polish over Watson also by Blush Lacquer’s. Sherlock spread like a dream just like all the other creams in this collection!

 

The Sherlock Collection along with the November Blush Box (there will be limited quantities of this so if you are wanting to get your hands on this you best be quick!) featuring…Tonic Polish, MDJ Creations, and Heather’s Hues, and the November Color of the Month, will release on Thursday, November 3, 2016! You definitely don’t want to miss out on these beauties!

In addition to all this amazingness there will be a Black Friday sale! It will begin on Friday November 25, 2016 at 12am EST and will run until Monday, November 28th at 11:59pm EST. Use code BLUSHBF10 for 10% off ANY order! ALSO!!! Any purchase over $27 will receive a free mystery polish! So don’t miss out on these amazing deals!
Below are links to her Etsy Shop, Instagram, and Facebook fan page!
Etsy Shop
https://www.etsy.com/shop/blushlacquers
Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/blushlacquers/
Facebook Fan Page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/blushbeauties/

 

I hope you guys enjoyed my review of this polish and hope that you’ll check out my instagram for more pictures and also for some fun giveaways that will be coming in the near future!

https://www.instagram.com/nailcouture_91/
***I received these polishes as a press sample. All opinions and words in this blog post are mine and mine alone.

Leave a Reply

