Crowstoes · Flakies · Indie Nail Polish · Shimmer

Crowstoes Lil Miss Sunshine

I wanted to share another polish with you today by Crowstoes polish…if you don’t have this one you should! I LOVE IT!

Lil Miss Sunshine…


This polish is literally so GORGEOUS! It is a light purple PACKED with silver flakes and shimmer! Did I already say that I LOVE this polish?!? 😂

Lightbox…


Direct sunlight…


You can really see the shimmer outdoors. I literally love this polish so much (I know I know I keep saying that lol but I really do!)! And as with all of Madame Crow’s polishes application and removal was a breeze! Pictured is two coats and top coat. There was no obvious staining either.

If you don’t have this polish go get it during their next pre-order! Yes that’s right every single restock is a pre-order!!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 No more stressing as to wether it will sell out or not!

Hope you enjoyed my post! Make sure you visit my Instagram as well as I am doing a giveaway for some awesome polishes!

https://www.instagram.com/nailcouture_91/

Leave a Reply

