Ever After Lacquer · Flakies · holo · Indie Nail Polish

Ever After Burning Twilight

So I wanted to share one of my favorite polishes with you guys today…I discovered this through the Sisterhood of the Traveling Indie Polish on Facebook…This was one of the first polishes that our group passed around and I LOVED it!

Ever After Burning Twilight…

1013

Oh my word…this drip shot…I just can’t handle it!

Here’s some bottle and brush macros…

1112

This polish is literally SO GORGEOUS! As I was looking at this color I kept going back and forth on the color…is it a corn flower blue? But then its more purple than blue…is it periwinkle? But then it’s not purple enough to be truly periwinkle…so I settled on dusty periwinkle! It is also FULL of copper and pink flakes! Then to top it all off it has scattered holo! This polish has EVERYTHING!

Lightbox…

141516

Direct sunlight…

18

The holo in the sunlight freaked my camera out!

17

If I haven’t said it already I LOVE THIS POLISH! Pictured is two coats and top coat. It applied like a dream and removal was just as easy! The flakes spread perfectly and there weren’t any bald spots. There was no obvious staining and clean up was fairly easy.

They are having a restock later this evening at 7pm eastern. I’m not sure if this polish is being restocked but I’d definitely check tonight to see if it is!

3 thoughts on “Ever After Burning Twilight

Leave a Reply

