BLUSH Box · Indie Nail Polish · press sample · Topper

Blush Lacquer’s Matterial Girl

Hey guys! Today I want to share with you all a new matte top coat from Blush Lacquer’s!

Matterial Girl…


This top coat was awesome! It applied evenly and reached what I consider a very good matte finish. I used it over a couple Blush polishes.

Here it is over Falling For You (sadly this one was a LE but I wanted to show it over a flakie)


Next I used it over Sugar Plum Fairy (this polish is retiring so if you want it go get it now!)



You can see the matte finish really well here.

Last but not least I have it over The Woman (this is also a last chance polish so go get it while the gettin’s hot!)

You can really see the matteness (that’s probably not a word but oh well lol) in this picture! Also I lost my full mani picture but I still wanted to share the macro because it really shows off this matte top coat!

The release date for this polish is tonight at 7pm EST! Make sure you scoop one up šŸ˜

Also make sure you check out Blush Lacquer’s Instagram and Facebook Fan Page (links provided below).

Blush Lacquer’s Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/BLUSHLacquers

Blush Lacquer’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blushlacquers/

Blush Lacquer’s Facebook Fan Page: https://m.facebook.com/groups/857233157753656
I hope you enjoyed my review!

***Press Sample

This polish was provided to me free of charge in exchange for an honest review. All words in this blog post are mine and mine alone.

Leave a Reply

