creme · Vapid Lacquer

Vapid Lacquer Wine O Clock

Hey guys! I know I’ve been MIA for a while but life’s been CRAZY! We moved twice this month and I started my own business. It’s been nuts! So that didn’t leave much time for swatching and blogging. But now we’re all moved in and settled and my nails are back to normal after the disasters they became from packing!

So let’s get on with it!!! I wanted to share with you all one of my favorite cremes!

I give you Wine O Clock by Vapid…

Vapid is my all time favorite maker for cremes! Every single one of them is on point!

Wine O Clock is a gorgeous berry pink.

Under my lightbox…



This is ONE generous coat 😱😱 (so far all of the cremes that I have from her have been full coverage in one coat). The most amazing part is it had full coverage without being too thick! The consistency was perfection. There wasn’t any staining and removal was a breeze.

If you don’t have this one you need to add it to your collection! This is a staple in my polish collection.

Hope you enjoyed my review! It’s good getting back to showing you all the pretties in my collection 😍

Leave a Reply

