Flakies · Indie Nail Polish · Ms. Sparkle Polish

Ms. Sparkle Polish Mileena

Here is another polish that got passed around our Sisterhood of the Traveling Polish group. This beauty is by Ms. Sparkle and let me tell you I fell in love! I need to get my own bottle. 

Here is Mileena…




This gorgeous polish is a magenta that glows from within! It is packed with black and magenta glitter shreds and also lots of color shifting flakies.  

Lightbox…




The formula was amazing! It went on easily and there wasn’t any finagling with the flakes. It self leveled as well. Clean up and removal was a breeze. 

I definitely need to add some Ms. Sparkle to my polish arsenal! 

Leave a Reply

