holo · Nvr Enuff Polish · Prototypes

Nvr Enuff: Prototype 

Hey guys! So today I have a gorgeous Prototype from Nvr Enuff to share with you guys. I scored this beauty in a destash recently! 

Lightbox…


This is a gorgeous mauve with scattered holo and tiny holographic glitters. 


At first I was on the fence about this beauty but she wore on me and now I’m in love with her! 

Direct sunlight…


In sunlight she definitely leans more purple than mauve. 

Application was super easy as was clean up. There wasn’t any staining either. 

Make sure you check out Nvr Enuff’s Instagram and Facebook Fan Group to keep up with the latest happenings! 

Also check out my Instagram to keep up with all my manis! 😀

Leave a Reply

