Flakies · holo · Vapid Lacquer

Vapid Lacquer: Happy Freaking New Year ’16

So today I have a beauty from Vapid Lacquer to share with you guys! I was on the fence about this one for a while but I finally did a full mani with it and I’m totally in love! 

Happy Freaking New Year ’16…


This polish is sooo fun! It is a gorgeous holographic silverpacked full of silver holo flakies. 

Lightbox…

Even indoors this polish is super sparkly! 
Direct sunlight…

I can’t believe I was ever on the fence about this baby! 

Application was a breeze as was cleanup. Removal was also surprisingly easy! There was no staining either. 

Happy Freaking New Year is only released around New Years and each year it’s a slightly different version. Which is kind of cool because every year is new and different 😀

Make sure you check out Vapids Instagram and their Facebook Fan Group to keep up with restocks and all the fun info! 

Also check out my Instagram to keep up with all my manis…every now and then I post some nail art and my nails of the day 😀 

9 thoughts on “Vapid Lacquer: Happy Freaking New Year ’16

Leave a Reply

