Crelly · Glitter · holo · Indie Nail Polish · Lavish Polish

Lavish Polish: Sweet Yummy Gummy

I’m finally back after our family vacation this weekend! We had so much fun but I’m glad to be able to get back into our routine. 

So today I want to share with you all this gorgeous beauty from Lavish Polish! This was an exclusive that came in the VIP bag for The Indie Shop in June. 

I also changed up my lighting and got a new lightbox that used LED lighting…let me know what you think 😀

Sweet Yummy Gummy…

LED lighting…


This polish is so gorgeous! I feel like I’ve really been into these pastel crellies lately. 

This polish has tiny pink, yellow, blue, and purple glitters. It also has a slight dusting of holo in it which adds the perfect amount of sparkle! I felt like this polish was slightly creamy but also slightly jelly like. I loved it! 

Oh man! I just love this one!!! 

Direct sunlight…


Application for this baby was a breeze! Everything went on smoothly and the glitters dispersed evenly. Clean up was SUPER easy and there wasn’t any staining. Removal was fairly easy for a crelly. 

Pictured is two coats and top coat. I think next time though I will do three because there was still some very slight VNL in certain lighting. 

Make sure you check out Lavish Polish on Instagram and also head over to their Facebook page to keep up with new releases! 

And make sure you head over to my Instagram to keep up with all my manis! 

15 thoughts on “Lavish Polish: Sweet Yummy Gummy

Leave a Reply

