Advent Calendar · Indie Makeup · Notoriously Morbid

Notoriously Morbid: Halloween Advent Calendar (Day Five)

Product was purchased by me, all opinions are mine and mine alone.

 
Today I have the next item from the Notoriously Morbid Halloween Advent Calendar to share with you all! 


Today’s goodie is a Cosmic Gloss! I’ve never tried Notoriously Morbid’s Cosmic Glosses before so this was a new product for me. 

Tar Monster…

LED lighting…


This Gloss is a forest green with plenty of shimmer in it!

So I’ve got to be completely honest with you guys…I would probably never wear this color. This is so far beyond, and out of my comfort zone…I tried to do a look with it but I just couldn’t do it, it was way too different for me. LOL But the formula was AMAZING! I don’t normally wear a lot of gloss because I don’t like the sticky feel…BUT…this gloss wasn’t super sticky and I loved that! 

Even though I wasn’t a fan of the color it was nice to be able to try the formula out. I will definitely buy more of the Cosmic Glosses, just in a color that is more me! 😉

I hope you all enjoyed my review! Head on over and check out Notoriously Morbid’s Website. I believe that there are some really fun Cosmic Glosses in stock! Make sure you check out their Instagram and Facebook Fan Group as well to keep up with the latest happenings. 

Also check out my Instagram to keep up with all my makeup looks and manis! 

Leave a Reply

