Flakies · holo · Indie Nail Polish · Nvr Enuff Polish · the indie shop

Nvr Enuff: The Candyman

Today I want to share another beauty that I got from The Indie Shop the beginning of this year! This gorgeous polish was Nvr Enuff’s event exclusive. 

The Candyman…

Lightbox…

 

Whenever I hear this name I think of the Kidsongs Silly Songs videos I watched growing up! Then The Candyman song is stuck in my head for the rest of the day! ๐Ÿ˜› 

“Who can take a sunrise? Wrap it in a sigh? Cover it with chocolate and a miracle or two? The Candyman can, oh the Candyman can!” :’) 

Then it just repeats over and over again in my mind! But this polish is seriously worth it because it’s absolutely STUNNING! 

This is a beautiful magenta with linear holo and these AMAZING flakies, they’re color shifting and they look slightly iridescent to me! 

Direct sunlight…


This polish is literally my favorite! I know I know I say that about a lot of polishes but I really do love this one ๐Ÿ˜€ (I may or may not have two bottles of this baby ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Shade… 


The flakies really show through in the shade! 

Application was a breeze as it always is with NEP’s. It applied smoothly and self leveled perfectly. I did have to finagle a bit with some of the bigger flakies to get them on my nail where I wanted them; but the smaller ones went on super easy! Clean up was a piece of cake and there wasn’t any staining. Removal was super easy as well. Pictured is two coats and top coat. 

I hope you all love this polish as much as I do! Make sure you check out Nvr Enuff’s Instagram and Facebook page so you don’t miss ANY of their amazing polishes! 

Also head on over to the Indie Shop’s Facebook and Instagram to keep up with upcoming dates and ticket sales. Their next stop will be in San Antonio, Texas on October 13th! 

And last but not least head on over to my Instagram! My new goal is to try and do nail art more often and I will be posting those on my Instagram ๐Ÿ˜€ 

18 thoughts on “Nvr Enuff: The Candyman

    1. So I’m totally freaked out by horror movies and I didn’t even realize that was the name of a horror movie ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Now I’m going to have to go look at it and scare myself lol

      Like

Leave a comment